Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Manga Paroles
8 mai 2013

A Year Without Rain - SELENA GOMEZ

Oooh oooh... Oooh oooh...
Can you feel me
When I think about you 
With every breath I take ?
Every minute,
no matter what I do.
My world is an empty place.

Like I’ve been wandering the desert for a thousand days ! (Ooooh)
Don’t know if it’s a mirage, but I always see your face, Baby !

I’m missing you so much !
Can’t help it, I'm in love.
A day without you is like a year without rain...
I need you by my side,
Don’t know how I'll survive...
A day without you is like a year without rain... (Oooh)

The stars are burning,
I hear your voice in my mind. (voice in my mind)
Can’t you hear me calling ?
My heart is yearning

 


Like the ocean is running dry.
Catch me I’m falling !

It’s like the ground is crumbling underneath my feet (Won’t you save me !)
This gonna be a monsoon when you get back to me. Ooooh Baby !


I’m missing you so much !
Can’t help it, I'm in love.
A day without you is like a year without rain...
I need you by my side,
Don’t know how I'll survive...
A day without you is like a year without rain... (Oooh)

So let this drought come to an end,
And make this desert flower again !

[Album version]
( I'm so glad, you found me !
Stick around me, baby , Baby , Baby ( Oooouh )
It's world of wonder with you in my life.
So hurry baby , don't waste no more time.)

I need you here,
I can't explain but a day without you, is like a year without rain... (Oooh)


I’m missing you so much !
Can’t help it, I'm in love.
A day without you is like a year without rain...
I need you by my side,
Don’t know how I'll survive...
A day without you is like a year without rain... (Oooh)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 11 042
Manga Paroles
Derniers commentaires
Publicité