Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Manga Paroles
11 mai 2013

Easy - MAI LAN

I thought about all the girls 
running playing moving flowers 
And I didn’t know what I could say
I was a kind of her, who didn’t wanna save the world
As she was about to
She was feeling everyone, she was winning on her own
But I, well I didn’t

Cause I was up to play with girlies
and I was up to share my candies 
That’s all I got 
Easy 

I was just a sketch done with love but without the form
Drawn by the greatest man of all, he was not sure about it
She had all of an angel, dreamt by his unbelievable 
Great mind the master lost control
And made a fool out of me/ 


Thought about all the girls 
Playing around me bending like flowers 
Then I decided not to care 

Cause I was up to play with girlies
and I was up to share my candies 
That’s all I got 
Easy 
Cause I woke up one morning happy
And no one could take away from me 
The joy and love / the giant love
easy

I woke up this morning 
Woke up felt damn fine two
Wings had grown on me
I thank you then you smiled
What else could you say?
What else he didn’t say
What else I couldn’t say
I found the reason
You made me happy

I wouldn’t ever change myself 
For a brand new somebody else
I could be a kind of a masterpiece
If I just imagine it/believe in it 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 11 042
Manga Paroles
Derniers commentaires
Publicité